School Logo

Ghyllside

Primary School

Inspiring achievement, a love of life and learning for all

back calendar close down-arrow email facebook instagram map noticeboard phone search translate twitter bell zigzag landing-boy gm-girl-home useful-links-girl-home landing-girl gm-boy-home welcome-boy
School Logo

Ghyllside

Primary School

Inspiring achievement, a love of life and learning for all

Term Dates

Ghyllside Primary School Term Dates (Basic)

 

Autumn Term 2021

Starts:  Thurs 2nd Sept 

Half Term:  Fri 22nd Oct - Fri 29th Oct

Ends:  Fri 17th Dec

 

Spring Term 2022

Starts:  Wed 5th Jan

Half Term:  Mon 14th Feb

Ends:  Fri 1st Apr

 

Summer Term 2022

Starts:  Wed 20th Apr

Bank Holiday:  Mon 2nd May

Half Term:  Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June

Ends:  Wed 20th July

 

 

 

 

 

Visit Our School

Top