School Logo

Ghyllside

Primary School

Inspiring achievement, a love of life and learning for all

back calendar close down-arrow email facebook instagram map noticeboard phone search translate twitter bell zigzag landing-boy gm-girl-home useful-links-girl-home landing-girl gm-boy-home welcome-boy
School Logo

Ghyllside

Primary School

Inspiring achievement, a love of life and learning for all

Term Dates

Ghyllside Primary School Term Dates (Basic)

 

Autumn Term 2022

Starts:  Weds 7th Sept 

Half Term:  Mon 24th Oct - Fri 28th Oct

Ends:  Tues 20th Dec

 

Spring Term 2023

Starts:  Wed 4th Jan

Half Term:  Mon 20th Feb - 24th Feb

Ends:  Fri 31st March

 

Summer Term 2023

Starts:  Mon 17th Apr

Bank Holiday:  Mon 1st May

Half Term:  Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June

Ends:  Weds 19th July

 

 

 

 

 

Visit Our School

Top