Ghyllside Primary School

Skip to main content
20th June 18
Trail : home : Calendar

Calendar

Important dates and information for your diary in 2018!

 
Thurs 14th June: Class Photos
 
Fri 15th June: French Week Dress in Red, White and Blue
 
Mon 18th June: Y6 KKS Induction day
 
Mon 18th June: Y5 QKS Activity Day
 
Tues 19th June: Reception Sports  10am
 
Tues 19th June: Picnic lunch midday
 
Tues 19th June: KS1 Sports 1pm
 
Wed 20th June: Y4 Liverpool Trip 7.45am - 4.30pm
 
Wed 20th June: Reception New Starters Eve 6.30pm - 8pm
 
Thurs 21st June: Picnic lunch midday
 
Thurs 21st June: KS2 Sports 1pm
 
Mon 25th June: Y4 PS/LG Rainbow Roundabout
 
Tues 26th June:  Y4 LA  Rainbow Roundabout
 
Thurs 28th June: y6 QKS Induction Day
 
Fri 29th June: PTA Summer Fair
 
Fri 29th June: Y4 Commonwealth Day at KKS
 
Weds 11th July: Open afternoon 2.30pm - 3.20pm
 
Weds 11th July: Meet the next teacher 3.30pm - 4pm & 4pm- 4.30pm
 
Weds 11th July: Parents report surgery Drop in 4.30pm - 6pm
 
Thurs 5th July: Y2 Pirate day
 
Fri 13th July: Y6 Leavers Ceildh 6.30pm - 9pm
 
Fri 20th July: Term ends 2pm
 
Have a lovely Summer!
 
Autumn Term Starts Wednesday 5th September